Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Decatur

5 rating

Very nice staff. Did a good job on my son's hair.

5 rating

Get experience and great hair stylist

5 rating

Service was great, very friendly and helpful to questions I had about products. Gave great suggestions on what to use to help my hair!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Victoria G. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Very nice staff. Did a good job on my son's hair."

5
Gerald J. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Get experience and great hair stylist"

5
Heather S. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Service was great, very friendly and helpful to questions I had about products. Gave great suggesti"

5
Lucy H. | November 21, 2021 Google

" I love everything about this store. The workers are very helpful and friendly. Their service is not"

5
Dustin H. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Great people caring"

5
A W. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Brianna k. Was amazing. She did the cut I wanted that in the last month and a half I went to 2 diff"

5
Brian W. | October 13, 2021 Google

" I have been to several places in town to get a haircut because of the prices at sport clips, but yo"

5
David F. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Loved my hair cut and color with style. The company was very polite, friendly, and polished."

5
Michael C. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and awesome experience will be going there from now on"

5
shawny g. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Bayleigh did a great job and setting the appt online (?checking in?) made it really fast and wait-f"