Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Decatur

5 rating

The staff is really professional and polite I got right in. Great hair cut

5 rating

They are great lady's that know how to make getting a haircut a wonderful experience. Sarah is a great conversationalist to keep you engaged. The MVP experience is worth it! I love coming to Sports Clips!

5 rating

Ask for Faith

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
nickalos j. | November 26, 2020 Google

" The staff is really professional and polite I got right in. Great hair cut"

5
Click a. | November 23, 2020 Google

" They are great lady's that know how to make getting a haircut a wonderful experience. Sarah is a gr"

5
PBJBone | November 18, 2020 Google

" Ask for Faith"

5
probe93se A. | November 4, 2020 Google

" They did a great job and very nice people as well"

4
John F. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Better than it was"

5
Kevin T. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I checked in online it was a Sunday and no one there hardly so I got right in and Lei cut my hair a"

5
Austin s. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Brittanie did a great job she has some of the best customer service there they all do a really nice"

1
larry d. | September 30, 2020 Google

" I got there at 6?0 in the evening there were four people ahead of me and three ladies cutting hair."

5
Brian H. | June 13, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience here. My stylist was super fast and professional and engaged in good conve"

5
Paul S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Since the virus lock down, today was the first day to reopen. I arrived 20 minutes before opening t"