Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Decatur

5 rating

I tried Sports clips(Forsyth)for the first time today, Faith did an amazing job. My wife normally doesn?t really say anything much about my haircuts but she too really appreciated the haircut today and told me to post a feedback...

1 rating

Second time and messed up my hair again

5 rating
  • 08/27/19
  • Jody K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/A0R2HHwVTlqtXT117QgCOw?hrid=tCzN_cvMl1AnPDoenuLLcw

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
SRD R. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I tried Sports clips(Forsyth)for the first time today, Faith did an amazing job. My wife normally do"

1
Nicholas W. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Second time and messed up my hair again"

5
Jody K. | August 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/A0R2HHwVTlqtXT117QgCOw?hrid=tCzN_cvMl1AnPDoenuLLcw"

5
John M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Go see Jessica for a good conversation and shes very professional"

5
Michael R. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Carrie is great and really gives a good haircut. Also she is friendly and goes the extra mile to mak"

2
Shawn W. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Never been."

5
Melissa N. | July 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/A0R2HHwVTlqtXT117QgCOw?hrid=lZWAVv4b34_KuKsErD0yqg"

4
Hardik S. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I m happy with customer service & everything was good .. but I m not happy with there extra $5 charg"

5
Brandi F. | July 18, 2019 Google

"My boys absolutely love going here! They do an excellent job......"

5
Charity M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff. LGBT FRIENDLY!!! Sarah S. (Manager) is great and truly cares about her custome"