Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Decatur

5 rating

Very polite and beautiful young women great place.

2 rating

To high

3 rating

To be honest i got a hair cut there before and it was not that bad i would give it a 4 but the last time i went there it sucked so bad. And i it was done by the same person not satisfied

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Kendall B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Very polite and beautiful young women great place."

2
Jeffrey D. | April 25, 2019 Google

"To high"

3
Kirby s. | April 14, 2019 Google

"To be honest i got a hair cut there before and it was not that bad i would give it a 4 but the last "

5
CJ D. | April 14, 2019 Google

"I won't go anywhere else. Sarah Schiro is the best in business!! Always available and goes out of he"

5
Troy K. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Faith is the best! Sometimes long wait times tho so check online to see h"

1
Richard C. | April 6, 2019 Google

"I tried this place on two different occasions. On the first occasion, I was fortunate to have a good"

1
thomas f. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Being Black I thought this would be a nice place to get haircuts but the manager took care of me and"

1
Richard B. | January 11, 2019 Facebook

"My hair is normally fairly long. I told the woman I wanted an inch to an inch and a half taken off. "